As a Shrimpy Pro customer, you are able to delete your own account when you decide the time has come to do so. You can access this feature from our Settings menu by using the blue link shown in the screenshot below.
Before you can delete your account, you must unlink your exchange API keys and cancel your subscription. If you've not already done so, you will be prompted to take these actions when you click on the "Delete Account" link.
Have questions, comments or concerns? Feel free to reach out to us via the blue "Support" button found in the bottom left corner of your Dashboard, or send an email to Support@Shrimpy.io.