Don't have time to read an article? We've got you covered! Check out our tutorial video below.
In the top right corner of your Dashboard, you’ll find a button to “Manage Portfolios”.
Select "Manage Portfolios". You’ll see a popup that looks like the screenshot below.
Select the portfolio you want to delete.
Once you've selected the portfolio, click on the “Settings” button in the top right corner.
You will then see a “Delete Portfolio” button at the bottom right corner of the next page. Select the "Delete Portfolio" button to remove the portfolio.
You can only delete a portfolio that has no funds in the portfolio. If you have funds in the portfolio you want to delete, transfer the funds to a different portfolio first.
You cannot delete the "Default Portfolio". If you want to delete the portfolio that is currently the default, you must first make a new portfolio the default portfolio.
If you delete a portfolio, the trade and balance data for that portfolio will be gone.
There is currently no way to recover deleted portfolios.
Deleting a portfolio does not affect your automations or other parts of the application.
Have questions, comments or concerns? Feel free to reach out to us via the blue "Support" button found in the bottom left corner of your Dashboard, or send an email to Support@Shrimpy.io.